Contact Us


IMRA


4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 952-928-4661
Email the Association
www.imraonline.org


IMRA Staff


Karen Wesloh
Executive Director
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org 
Melissa Place
Operations Director
mplace@incentivemarketing.org
Ione Terrio
Marketing and PR Director  
iterrio@incentivemarketing.org
Angie Newgren
Communications Manager
anewgren@incentivemarketing.org
Katie Benson
Meetings & Events Manager
kbenson@incentivemarketing.org
Emily Johnson
Membership Services Manager
ejohnson@incentivemarketing.org