Contact Us

IMRA

4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: +1 (952) 928-4661
info@imraonline.org
www.imraonline.org


IMRA Staff

Karen Wesloh
Executive Director
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org 

Emily Johnson
Conference & Chapter Manager
ejohnson@incentivemarketing.org

Audrey Daley
Membership Services & Certification Coordinator
adaley@incentivemarketing.org
Ione Terrio
Marketing & PR Director  
iterrio@incentivemarketing.org

Angie Newgren
Communications & Industry Relations Manager
anewgren@incentivemarketing.org

Jennifer Howard
Communications Coordinator
jhoward@incentivemarketing.org