Four Incentive Merchandise Professionals Receive 2022 IMRA Awards

Heather Chevreau, IP, Mark Oldenburg, Christine Piel and Renee Sarao recognized for industry knowledge, relationship building and outstanding customer service.

Clearwater Beach, Fla. — May 2, 2022 — Today Incentive Merchandise to Reward & Appreciate (IMRA) honored four individuals with awards for their knowledge of the incentive merchandise and corporate gifting world, valued  rep and supplier relationships, and outstanding customer service. Heather Chevreau, IP, Citizen Watch America; Mark Oldenburg, Great Lakes Incentive Group; Christine Piel, Great Lakes Incentive Group; and Renee Sarao, Tumi,  received their awards during a ceremony at the IMRA Marketing Conference in Clearwater Beach, Florida.

“Helping organizations make their employees and customers feel valued and appreciated is the cornerstone of what we do. During COVID-19 our members worked diligently to stay on top of merchandise availability, navigated numerous supply chain issues, and leveraged key relationships to deliver meaningful reward and appreciation experiences. We felt it was an ideal time to revamp and bring back our IMRA Awards and recognize those who truly go above and beyond,” IMRA President David Rosenstock, CPIM, IncentiveSource, Inc., said. “We had exceptional nominations this year. It’s an honor to have your colleagues submit a nomination and detail your hard work and dedication,” Rosenstock added.

Nominees for Sales Manager of the Year

  • Ian Arthur, Carson Optical
  • Ann Blackhurst, Bushnell
  • Jeffrey Brenner, CPIM, Seiko Watch of America, LLC
  • Jerry Carnazzo, Omaha Steaks
  • Heather Chevreau, IP, Citizen Watch America (recipient)
  • Michelle Davidson, AMC Special Markets
  • Craig Frechette, BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
  • Charlene Gibbens, Computer Incentives, LLC
  • Warren Weaver, Zane’s Inc.
  • Sarah Weidman, The Genevieve Group, LLC
  • Dennis Zimmerman, MAS, Inc. 

Nominees for Individual Rep of the Year 

  • Sara Dattolo, CPIM, Pilgrim Promotions, Ltd.
  • Tom Edgette, Hoffman & Edgette Award Marketing Services 
  • Joe Gabler, Major Brands Group, Inc.
  • Grace Hanrehan, Alliance Marketing, Inc.
  • Jillian Heilman, IncentiveSource, Inc. 
  • Janine Krautbauer, Marketing Essentials LLC 
  • Mark Oldenburg, Great Lakes Incentive Group (recipient)
  • Cheryl Meier, MJM Incentives, Inc. 
  • Scott Plybon, The Plybon Company
  • Tasha Sharp, Sharp Incentives 
  • Dustin Smith, IP, B.C. Incentives 
  • Mark Wunderlich, IncentiveSource, Inc.

Nominees for Rep Customer Service Person of the Year

  • Gina Denando, Alliance Marketing, Inc. 
  • Karin Grunden, Sharp Incentives 
  • James Krautbauer, Marketing Essentials LLC  
  • Kim Lombardi, MPR, Inc. 
  • Christine Piel, Great Lakes Incentive Group (recipient)
  • Randy Renz, IP, Target Marketing Associates, Inc.
  • Jennifer Robertson, IncentiveSource, Inc. 
  • Chris Stump, IncentiveSource, Inc.

Nominees for Supplier Customer Service Person of the Year

  • Ian Campbell, MAS, Inc.
  • Roseann Colonna, JURA Inc.
  • Michelle Davidson, AMC Special Markets
  • Zachary Mulhall, Power Sales
  • Renee Sarao, Tumi (recipient)
  • Elaine Schwarz, Tumi

About Incentive Merchandise to Reward & Appreciate (IMRA)
Incentive Merchandise To Reward & Appreciate (IMRA) comprises corporate gift suppliers and independent manufacturer's representatives providing brand name merchandise to incentive program providers. IMRA members help businesses improve performance and conserve budgets with effective programs using top brand products at factory-direct pricing.