Our Purpose...

The Incentive Manufacturers & Representatives Alliance (IMRA) is a Strategic Industry Group of the Incentive Marketing Association. IMRA has been a leader in the incentive marketplace for over forty years.

IMRA is the only organization in the incentive marketplace dedicated to:

  • Advancing the representative/manufacturer working relationship;
  • Promoting the use of brand name products accessed through special markets as preferred award choice in incentive programs;
  • Advocating, promoting and protecting the rep-function.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Officers

President

Chris Harrison
Kleerwest, LLC
National Sales Manager
2225 5th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: 214-499-8248
chris@kleerwest.com

Secretary

Jeffrey Brenner
Pelucida Glass
Vice President, Sales & Customer Development
31 Jetview Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone:802-548-4572
jbrenner@pelucidaglass.com

Vice President

Lore Rincon
Continental Premium Corp
Sales Manager
1315 Butterfield Road, Suite 216
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 630-515-0800
lrincon@contprem.com

Treasurer

Tasha Sharp
Sharp Incentives
President
3253 E. Maldonado Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85042
Phone: 602-268-7104
tasha@sharpincentives.net

Directors

Mike Landry, CPIM
TUMI
Director of Special Markets
1001 Durham Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone: 413-567-1567
mlandry@tumi.com

Sara Mischel Dattolo, IP
Pilgrim Promotions, LTD.
50 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 105
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: 516-487-0073
saram@pilgrimpromotions.com

Scott Plybon
The Plybon Company
President
1123 Industrial Drive
Matthews, NC 28105
Phone: 704-847-1400
scott@plyboncompany.com

Melissa Rains
Replogle Globes
Special Markets Manager
4719 West 62nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-612-3725
MRains@replogleglobes.com

Randy Renz
Target Marketing Associates, Inc.
1974 Fox Grape Loop
Lutz, Florida 33558-3308
Phone: 813-909-9874
randy@targetmarketing-usa.com 

 

 

 

Sarah Swenson
Cassidy & Company
2005 Pin Oak Drive, Suite 3
Eagan, MN 55122
Phone: 651-452-4485
sarah@cassidycompany.com

Micah Vander Tuig
O’Rourke Sales Company
Special Markets Manager
9767 Commerce Center – Bldg. 17
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 913-599-3878
mvandertuig@orourkesales.com

Scott Whitehead
Samsonite LLC
National Sales Manager, Special Markets
575 West Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone: 913-701-4045
scott.whitehead@samsonite.com

Past President

Ted Moravec, CPIM
Elite Creations
Executive Vice President 
6558 Stonehurst Circle
Lake Worth, FL 33468
Phone: 847-961-0707
tmoravec@elite-creations.com

Executive Director

Karen Wesloh
Phone: 952-928-4661
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org