Site Search
2014-2015 Board of Directors
Untitled Document

Officers

President
Bill Martocci
CARLISLE SALES & MARKETING, INC.
President
41 Ludlow Way
Oakdale, NY 11769
Phone: 631-750-6033
bill@carlislesales.com
Vice President
Ted Moravec
ELITE CREATIONS
211 West Stephenie Drive
Cortland, IL 60112
Phone: 815-754-4280
tmoravec@elite-creations.com
Secretary
Scott Plybon
THE PLYBON COMPANY
Vice President
1123 Industrial Drive
Matthews, NC 28105
Phone: 704-847-1400
scott@plyboncompany.com
Treasurer
Chris Harrison
KleerWest, LLC
National Sales Manager
2225 5th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: 510-558-8525
chris@kleerwest.com
Mike Landry, IP
TUMI
Director of Special Markets
1001 Durham Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone: 413-567-1567
mlandry@tumi.com
Terry Quaranta
LAPINE ASSOCIATES, INC.
Director of National Sales
15 Commerce Rd.
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone:203-353-3712
tquaranta@lapineinc.com

Melissa Rains
REPLOGLE GLOBES
Special Markets Manager
4719 West 62nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-612-3725
msrains@herffjones.com

Lore Rincon
CONTINENTAL PREMIUM CORP
Sales Associate
1315 Butterfield Road, Suite 216
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 630-515-0800
lrincon@contprem.com
Tasha Sharp
SHARP INCENTIVES
President
3253 E. Maldonado Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85042
Phone: 602-268-7104
tasha@sharpincentives.net
Sarah Swenson
CASSIDY & COMPANY
2005 Pin Oak Drive, Suite 3
Eagan, MI 55122
Phone: 651-452-4485
sarah@cassidycompany.com

Directors

Micah Vander Tuig
O’ROURKE SALES COMPANY
Special Markets Manager
3885 Elmore Avenue #100
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone:563-823-1501
mvandertuig@orourkesales.com

Scott Whitehead
ATK SPORTING GROUP/BUSHNELL
National Sales Manager, Special Markets
9200 Cody
Overland Park, KS 66214
Phone: 913-752-3425
swhitehead@bushnell.com

Warren Weaver
ZANE'S CYCLES, INC.
Director of National Sales
182 Cedar Street
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: 203-483-2622
ww@zanes.com

Immediate Past President
Kevin Dougherty
SEIKO CORPORATION OF AMERICA
Director, Special Markets
900 Liberty Place
Macarthur Blvd
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: 201-529-7984
kdougherty@seikousa.com
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal