Site Search
2016-2017 Board of Directors
Untitled Document

Officers

President
Chris Harrison
KLEERWEST, LLC
National Sales Manager
2225 5th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: 214-499-8248
chris@kleerwest.com

Vice President
Lore Rincon
CONTINENTAL PREMIUM CORP
Sales Associate
1315 Butterfield Road, Suite 216
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 630-515-0800
lrincon@contprem.com

Secretary
Jeffrey Brenner
PELUCIDA GLASS
Vice President, Sales & Customer Development
31 Jetview Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone:802-548-4572
jbrenner@pelucidaglass.com

Treasurer
Tasha Sharp
SHARP INCENTIVES
President
3253 E. Maldonado Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85042
Phone: 602-268-7104
tasha@sharpincentives.net

Vilia Johnson
BRANDSOURCE INCENTIVES
President
12818 NE 35th Place
Bellvue, WA 98005
Phone: 425-883-8905
vilia@brandsourceincentives.com

Sarah Swenson
CASSIDY & COMPANY
2005 Pin Oak Drive, Suite 3
Eagan, MN 55122
Phone: 651-452-4485
sarah@cassidycompany.com

Mike Landry, IP
TUMI
Director of Special Markets
1001 Durham Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone: 413-567-1567
mlandry@tumi.com

Micah Vander Tuig
O’ROURKE SALES COMPANY
Special Markets Manager
9767 Commerce Center – Bldg. 17
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 913-599-3878
mvandertuig@orourkesales.com

Sara Mischel Dattolo
PILGRIM PROMOTIONS, LTD.
50 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 105
Jericho, New York 11753
Phone: 516-487-0073
saram@pilgrimpromotions.com

Warren Weaver
ZANE'S CYCLES, INC.
Director of National Sales
182 Cedar Street
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: 203-483-2622
ww@zanes.com

Scott Plybon
THE PLYBON COMPANY
President
1123 Industrial Drive
Matthews, NC 28105
Phone: 704-847-1400
scott@plyboncompany.com

Scott Whitehead
SAMSONITE LLC
National Sales Manager, Special Markets
575 West Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone: 913-701-4045
scott.whitehead@samsonite.com

Melissa Rains
REPLOGLE GLOBES
Special Markets Manager
4719 West 62nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-612-3725
msrains@herffjones.com

Past President
Ted Moravec
ELITE CREATIONS
Executive Vice President 
6558 Stonehurst Circle
Lake Worth, FL 33468
Phone: 847-961-0707
tmoravec@elite-creations.com

Randy Renz
TARGET MARKETING ASSOCIATES, INC.
1974 Fox Grape Loop
Lutz, Florida 33558-3308
Phone: 813-909-9874
randy@targetmarketing-usa.com

Executive Director
Karen Wesloh
Phone: 952-928-4661
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org

Director

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal